• skype
  • in
  • facebook
  • twitt


Confidence Capital Group was founded in 1994 and today is the leader in the organization of international conferences, seminars, technical exchange programs and international business trips for oil and gas industry companies of the CIS.

Confidence Capital Group
Confidence Capital

Organisation of events in all major areas of oil and gas business such as trade and transportation of energy, modern technologies of exploration, production and drilling, management in the energy industry: finance, law, HR, communications and PR, leadership.

Oil Eurasia

Oil Eurasia Ltd. has been providing outsourced trading and operations services to processors and exporters wishing to start or expand its refined product export operations.  The company's management and personnel have extensive experience in crude and refined product trading and operations support.

Oil Eurasia has an extensive network of suppliers, buyers, end users and other counterparties in the CIS, Europe, Asia and North America which is constantly developing and updating.

More

Inventor Industries

logo.gif

Inventor Industries specialists have been on the forefront of deployment of new solutions and advanced technologies for trenchless pipeline construction, rehabilitation and integrity management since 1994. The company is also actively involved in providing equipment sourcing and engineering supervision for construction and rehabilitation of utility and oil and gas pipelines.

More

• skype
  • in
  • facebook
  • twitt


Группа компаний Confidence Capital была основана в 1994 году и сегодня является экспертом в организации международных конференций, тренингов, программ обмена опытом и международных деловых визитов для компаний нефтегазовой отрасли России, Казахстана, Беларуси, Украины, Туркменистана и других стран СНГ.

Confidence Capital Group
Confidence Capital

Компания активно работает на международных рынках топливно-энергетического комплекса по ряду направлений: организация и проведение специализированных конференций и тренингов, торговля нефтепродуктами, брокераж, аналитика, консалтинг, трубопроводные технологии.

Корпоративные тренинги
Oil Eurasia

Компания Oil Eurasia Ltd. предоставляет сервисные и операторские услуг трейдинговым и перерабатывающим компаниям и заводам, желающим начать или расширить работу по экспорту своих продуктов. 

Oil Eurasia располагает обширной базой данных потребителей, производителей и контрагентов в странах СНГ, Европы, Азии и Северной Америке, которая постоянно расширяется.

Подробнее

Inventor Industries

logo.gif

Специалисты компании Inventor Industries c 1994 года занимаются внедрением инновационных технических решений и передовых технологий, инжинирингом и поставками оборудования для строительства инженерных коммуникаций и трубопроводов в нефтегазовом секторе и коммунальном хозяйстве, в области добычи и транспортировки нефти и газа.

Подробнее